Towanda Black Knights Athletics

JH Sports

  • Football - Coach Wecker - jwecker@tsd.k12.pa.us
  • Volleyball - Coach Miller - angella_miller@outlook.com
  • XC - Coach Maurer - mmaurer@tsd.k12.pa.us
  • Soccer - Coach Hennessy - JHennessy@tsd.k12.pa.us
  • Football Cheer (part of the varsity squad) - Coach Anderson - aleina_anderson14@yahoo.com

 

JV/Varsity Sports

  • Football - Coach Dawsey - cdawsey@tsd.k12.pa.us
  • Volleyball - Coach Messner - lmessner@tsd.k12.pa.us
  • XC - Coach Spencer - tspencer@northerntiercounseling.com
  • Golf - Coach Farley - tfarley@tsd.k12.pa.us
  • Girls Soccer - Coach Picco - jpicco@stny.rr.com
  • Boys Soccer - Mr. Lantz - plantz@tsd.k12.pa.us
  • Girls Tennis - Coach Snyder - Lucy.V.Snyder@dupont.com
  • Kdettes - Coach Wickwire - twickwire@frontiernet.net
  • Football Cheer - Coach Anderson - aleina_anderson14@yahoo.com

 

We are looking forward to getting back to athletics in the fall.  Athletes should be working out and getting in the best shape of their lives.  Set high goals for yourselves and plan to return and play with the passion and intensity that no one has ever seen.   Don’t let anything stand in the way of what you want to achieve.  Stay safe and have a Great Summer!